Next Shows

Saturday, 15.01.2022
Studio30 - Saarbrücken, Germany - cancelled

Saturday, 05.03.2022
Metal aufm Dorf Vol. 2 - Ense-Sieveringen, Germany - cancelled

Saturday, 30.04.2022
Weser Metal Meeting - Reinhardshagen, Germany

Saturday, 07.05.2022
Me(n)tal Health - Wiesloch, Germany

Sunday, 05.06.2022
Headbangers Night - Ravensburg-Schmalegg, Germany

Saturday, 11.06.2022
Metal Frenzy Open Air - Gardelegen, Germany

Saturday, 25.06.2022
From Thrash Till Death Festival II - Waldshut-Tiengen, Germany - cancelled

Saturday, 15.07.2022
Baker Street - Saarbrücken, Germany

Saturday, 13.08.2022
Helmfest - Helmstedt, Germany

Saturday, 26.08.2022
Leo's Red Lion - Gravesend, United Kingdom

Saturday, 27.08.2022
Beermageddon - Bromsgrove, United Kingdom

Saturday, 10.09.2022
FaRK 2022 - Losheim am See, Germany

Saturday, 01.10.2022
Metalstorm Festival  - Gießen, Germany

Saturday, 02.10.2022
Lessons in Metal pt. 2 - Schweinfurt, Germany

Saturday, 03.12.2022
Metal Night - Neunkirchen, Germany

Track our shows and get tour updates on bandsintown.com