Positive Aggressive (LP)


VAT not charged (small business, ยง 19 UStG), plus shipping

Add to Cart

Delivery Time 4 - 5 Business days

The new album "Positive Aggressive" - available from July 23rd 2021! Get your copy now!

Also available as a package with our brand-new shirt. Check our packages for a discount!

Product Information

Green Vinyl


Created with Sketch.

01. How About No?
02. Positive Aggressive
03. Straight Fire Zone
04. From Driven
05. Flap Of A Wing
06. King Kortex
07. Show Me Your Scars
08. I Am What Is
09. See Me In A Crown
10. Final Chapters First

Total running time: 43:19